Music News

Green Day Unveil Track List, First Song off Next LP

Ever since Billie Joe’s recent troubles which we will not mention (::ahem:: a certain crazy f-bomb filled breakdown and subsequent trip to rehab ::ahem::), Green Day has been trying to continue managing its performances and appearances as usual. However, just yesterday the band announced that it would have to cancel its headlining gig at New Orleans’ Voodoo Music + Arts Experience festival later this month. Still, the band plans to continue releasing the rest of its album trilogy as scheduled. ¡Uno! came out last month, and ¡Dos! is due out in November. The band will round out the trilogy with ¡Tré!, which will come out in January 2013. You can check out the first single from ¡Dos!, the super bouncy “Stray Heart.” ¡Dos! comes out on November 13.

Track List for ¡Dos!:

  1. See You Tonight
  2. Fuck Time
  3. Stop When the Red Lights Flash
  4. Lazy Bones
  5. Wild One
  6. Makeout Party
  7. Stray Heart
  8. Ashley
  9. Baby Eyes
  10. Lady Cobra
  11. Nightlife
  12. Wow! That’s Loud
  13. Amy

Got something to say?