Music News

Coldplay Announce New Album ‘Ghost Stories’

Coldplay new albumAfter the release of their single “Midnight,” Coldplay have confirmed that a new album is on the way. Titled Ghost Stories, the album will be released on May 19th.

The announcement comes along with the release of yet another new single, “Magic.” You can stream it below, or you can purchase the song on iTunes.

The new album is the first from Coldplay since 2011’s Mylo Xyloto. Since the release of that album, the band have been on something of an extended break, only releasing a song on the soundtrack to The Hunger Games: Catching Fire before confirming Ghost Stories’ impending release last week.

Ghost Stories‘ tracklist is below:

1. Always In My Head

2. Magic

3. Ink

4. True Love

5. Midnight

6. Another’s Arms

7. Oceans

8. A Sky Full Of Stars

9. O

Got something to say?