Music News

Willie Nile To Release New Album Next Month

Willie Nile, If I Was A River

Coming quickly on the heels of last year’s American Ride, folk rocker Willie Nile is set to release his ninth studio album, If I Was A River, on November 11. While Nile-lovers worldwide can check out the cover art (right), the track list (below) and a brief teaser video (here), American fans will have to wait until December 12, when Nile’s touring schedule brings him back to the US, to hear the new material live. For now, the album is available for pre-order in a limited edition CD package with artwork and lyrics here.


If I Was A River Tracklist:

  1. If I Was A River
  2. Lost
  3. Song Of A Soldier
  4. Once In A Lullaby
  5. Lullaby Loon
  6. Gloryland
  7. I Can’t Do Crazy (Anymore)
  8. Goin’ To St. Louis
  9. The One You Used To Love
  10. Let Me Be The River

Got something to say?

2 Responses