Royal Southern Brotherhood

Daryl's House / Pawling, NY & The Iridium / New York, NY


Blues-rockers Royal Southern Brotherhood—consisting of Cyril Neville (keyboard/vocals), Yonrico Scott (drums), Charlie Wooton (bass guitar), Bart Walker (guitar) and Tyrone Vaughan (guitar)— recently performed two shows in New York, and Elmore photographer Jim Belmont was on hand for both. Check out some of the highlights from both show in the gallery below:


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Got something to say?