Music News

Ryan Adams To Release New Album, ‘Ryan Adams’

Ryan Adams new albumAlt-country star Ryan Adams is returning this year with his first collection of new songs in three years. Adams’ new self-titled album will come out September 8th on the singer’s own Pax Am imprint.

In the years since Adams’ last album, Ashes & Fire, the singer has been recording his new record in bits and pieces at his own Pax Am Studios in Los Angeles. The album’s first single, dirty rocker “Gimme Something Good,” signals a move away from Ashes‘ spare, somber tone in favor of something a little more rockin’.

Pre-orders for Ryan Adams are being taken on iTunes and Amazon. You can listen to the single below via Spotify.

Ryan Adams tracklisting:

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay With Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired Of Giving Up
11. Let Go

Got something to say?