The String Cheese Incident – 7/15 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Morrison, CO)

C28D34BD-E6D0-414D-AD01-1E88CD5C4C91Though their latest album was released over two years ago, Colorado-based bluegrass jam band The String Cheese Incident have had a busy year. Lately, they’ve been working with Talking Heads’ producer Jerry Harrison for the second time on an upcoming record, along with the tons of full tours and festivals they’ve been playing. Not ones to slow down, The String Cheese Incident will head to Colorado in July for three consecutive days at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre during their summer tour. They’ll be headlining July 15th with instrumental jam band TAUK, the next day with jazz saxophonist Kamasi Washington, and July 17th with bluegrass band Hot Rize. For tickets to any of The String Cheese Incident’s upcoming shows, head to their website and check out the rest of the tour schedule below:

Tour Dates:

Friday, June 24, 2016 – Rothbury, MI @ Electric Forest
Saturday, June 25, 2016 – Rothbury, MI @ Electric Forest
Sunday, June 26, 2016 – Rothbury, MI @ Electric Forest
Friday, July 1, 2016 – Asheville, NC @ US Cellular Center Exploreasheville.com Arena
Saturday, July 2, 2016 – Asheville, NC @ US Cellular Center Exploreasheville.com Arena
Sunday, July 3, 2016 – Atlanta, GA @ Chastain Park
Monday, July 4, 2016 – Atlanta, GA @ Chastain Park
Friday, July 8, 2016 – Cooperstown, NY @ Brewery Ommegang w/ Twiddle
Saturday, July 9, 2016 – Columbia, MD @ Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sunday, July 10, 2016 – Portsmouth, VA @ Portsmouth Pavilion w/ Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, July 15, 2016 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre w/ TAUK
Saturday, July 16, 2016 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre w/ Kamasi Washington
Sunday, July 17, 2016 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre w/ Hot Rize
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 – Missoula, MT @ Big Sky Brewing Company
Thursday, July 21, 2016– Missoula, MT @ Big Sky Brewing Company
Friday, July 22, 2016 – Redmond, WA @ Marymoor Amphitheater
Saturday, July 23, 2016 – Eugene, OR @ Cuthbert Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 24, 2016 – Eugene, OR @ Cuthbert Amphitheatre
Friday, August 12, 2016 – Scranton, PA @ The Peach Music Festival Montage Mountain
Saturday, August 13, 2016 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre
Sunday, August 14, 2016 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre

Got something to say?